Outstanding Faculty Awards for University Service

The Faculty Senate is please to announce the recipients of the 2024 – 2025 Outstanding Faculty Awards for University Service. The Award affirms the importance of faculty participation in the governance of the University, recognizes and honors faculty for their outstanding contributions as members of committees, as chairs of committees, for their efforts in curriculum development and advising or special assignments at the department, college and university level.

Thursday, February 27, 2025 Award Ceremony and Reception (In-Person) 3:00 – 5:00 pm Pacific Suite, 3rd Floor **University Union**



Scott Perkins School of Music College of Arts and Letters



Min Li **Department of Information Systems** and Business Analytics College of Business



Ghazan Khan Department of Civil Engineering College of Engineering and Computer Science



Andrea Becker

Matthew Krauel

Department of Kinesiology – Health Science Program College of Health and Human Services



Sheeva Sabati Graduate and Professional Studies in Education **College of Education**





Department of Mathematics and Statistics

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Nancy Huante-Tzintzun **Department of Ethnic Studies** College of Social Sciences and Interdisciplinary Studies

