



## COLLEGE OF ARTS & LETTERS College Curriculum Committee Membership & Info AY 2024-25

Committee meets  $1^{st}$  &  $3^{rd}$  Wednesday of every month from 11AM to Noon, in person (Dean's Office MRP 5000) and via Zoom.

## **CURRICULUM COMMITTEE (3-Year Term)**

Committee Chair, Jacqueline Irwin, Communication Studies Department	Term Ends 2025
Scott Perkins, School of Music	Term Ends 2026
Amelia Qin, Humanities & Religious Studies Department	Term Ends 2026
Brett Williams, English Department (on sabbatical Spring 2025)	Term Ends 2026
lan Harvey, Art Department	Term Ends 2025
PJ Carlino, Design Department	Term Ends 2025
Rebekkah Mulholland, History Department	Term Ends 2025 *

<sup>\*</sup>Committee representative for GE Course Review Subcommittee (Faculty Senate)

## **Spring 2025 Schedule**

Meeting #1 Feb. 5
Meeting #2 Feb. 19
Meeting #3 Mar. 5
Meeting #4 Mar. 19
Meeting #5 Apr. 16
Meeting #6 May 7