2024 College of Arts & Letters Scholarly & Creative Activity Summer Awardees June 6, 2024

Department	Awardee
Art	Adero Willard
Art	Rey Jeong
Communication Studies	Andrea Terry
Communication Studies	Rodrigo Ojeda-Beck
Design	Marcy Wacker
History	Rebekkah Mulholland
Humanities and Religious Studies and History	Amelia Qin
School of Music	Greg Johnson
School of Music	Shuying Li
School of Music	Chad Zullinger
Philosophy	Manuel Barrantes
Philosophy	Derek Lam
Theatre & Dance	Erin Kaplan
World Languages & Literature	Viola Ardeni