UPDATED 2/6/25 President's Budget Advisory Committee (PBAC)

Faculty Members

Carolyn Gibbs David Lang Hellen Lee Ajay Singh

Administration/Staff Members

Greg Shaw, PBAC Chair Tatiana Azad Karyl Burwell Jennifer Harris Nikki Khamsouksay

Students

Jian Dong Jasmit Singh

Support Staff to Committee

Kendall Newman Diana Lynch