

Curriculum Subcommittee 2024-2025

Updated: 11/15/2024

Committee Chair: Katherine Chalmers

Committee Vice Chair: Vacant

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Bita Rivas	Graduate &	COE	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2025
	Professional Studies			
Derek Lam	Philosophy	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2025
Vacant			At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2025
David Shimabukuro	Geology	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2025
Priscilla Isaac	Biological Sciences	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2025
Katherine Chalmers	Economics	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2023-Sp 2025
Amanda Morris	Kinesiology	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2025
Vacant	CPC Representative	Senate	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2025
Emily Wickelgren	Psychology	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Rachel Miller	Art	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Julie Fogarty	Civil Engineering	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Scott Perkins	Music	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Denise Wall Parilo	Nursing	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Bang Tran	Computer Science	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Vacant			At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2024-Sp 2025
Chevelle	Office of Graduate	Dean of Graduate Studies	Fall 2024-Sp 2025
Newsome	Studies		
James German	Office of Academic	Dean of Undergraduate	Fall 2024-Sp 2025
	Affairs	Studies	
Vacant	Faculty Senate	Graduate Studies	Fall 2024-Sp 2025
		Policies Committee Liaison	