

Academic Program Review Committee 2024-2025

Updated 3/26/2025

Committee Chair: Clint Collins **Committee Vice Chair:** Vacant

Voting Members

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Pooria Assadi	Management	COB	At-Large	Fall 2023–Sp 2025
Raghuraman Trichur	Anthropology	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2023–Sp 2025
Ben Amata	Library	LIB	At-Large	Fall 2023–Sp 2025
Clint Collins	Biological Science	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Abhijeet Shirsat	Recreation, Park & Tourism Admin.	HHS	At-Large	Sp 2025
Vacant		A&L	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Vacant		COE	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026
Vacant		ECS	At-Large	Fall 2024-Sp 2026

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Ex-Officio	Fall 2024-Sp 2025
		Faculty Senate Chair	
Chevelle Newsome	Division of	Dean for Graduate	Fall 2024-Sp 2025
	Academic Affairs	Studies and	
		Academic Services,	
		Planning &	
		Accreditation	
Vacant	Division of	Office of Academic	Fall 2024-Sp 2025
	Academic Affairs	Program Assessment	
Vacant	Faculty Senate	Curriculum Policies	Fall 2024-Sp 2025
		Committee Liaison	