

Academic Standards Subcommittee 2024-2025

Updated: 10/24/2024

Committee Chair: Garrett Merriam **Committee Vice Chair:** Vacant

Voting Members

| Name | Unit | College | Position | Term |
|------------------|----------------------|---------|----------|-------------------|
| Geni Cowan | Graduate & | COE | At-Large | Fall 2023-Sp 2025 |
| | Professional Studies | | | |
| Matt Block | Physics & Astronomy | NSM | At-Large | Fall 2023-Sp 2025 |
| Kim Schnurbush | Criminal Justice | HHS | At-Large | Fall 2023-Sp 2025 |
| Vacant | | | At-Large | Fall 2024-Sp 2025 |
| Grace Mubako | Accounting | COB | At-Large | Fall 2023-Sp 2025 |
| Emily Wickelgren | Psychology | SSIS | At-Large | Fall 2024-Sp 2026 |
| Bang Tran | Computer Science | ECS | At-Large | Fall 2024-Sp 2026 |
| Diego Ricciotti | Mathematics & | NSM | At-Large | Fall 2024-Sp 2026 |
| | Statistics | | | |
| Clarissa Ibarra | History | A&L | At-Large | Fall 2024-Sp 2026 |
| Jithin Balan | Communication | HHS | At-Large | Fall 2024-Sp 2026 |
| | Sciences & Disorders | | | • |

Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

| Name | Unit | Position | Term |
|---------------|----------------------|----------------------|----------------------|
| Carolyn Gibbs | Faculty Senate | Faculty Senate Chair | Fall 2024 - Sp. 2025 |
| Sarah Powers | Office of the | Senior Associate | Fall 2024 - Sp. 2025 |
| | University Registrar | Registrar Committee | |
| | | Liaison for Students | |
| Tara Hardee | Division of Student | Assistant VP for | Fall 2024 - Sp. 2025 |
| Teodoro | Affairs | Enrollment | |
| | | Management & Student | |
| | | Services/University | |
| | | Registrar | |
| Vacant | | Associate Dean | Fall 2024 - Sp. 2025 |
| Gabrielle | University Staff | USA Representative | Fall 2023 - Sp. 2025 |
| Hoskins | Assembly | | |
| Vacant | Faculty Senate | APC Liaison | Fall 2024 - Sp. 2025 |
| | Academic Policies | | |
| | Committee | | |