

## Curriculum Policies Committee 2024-2025

Updated 11/21/2024

**COMMITTEE CHAIR:** Sharon Furtak **COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR:** Vacant

## **Voting Members**

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term
Brendan Lindsay	History	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
Briana Zaragoza	Library	LIB	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
Theresa Abah	Gerontology	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2022 – Sp 2025
Vacant			At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2025
PJ Carlino	Design	A&L	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Michael Mink	Public Health	HHS	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Priscilla Isaac	Biological Sciences	NSM	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Sharon Furtak	Psychology	SSIS	At-Large	Fall 2023 – Sp 2026
Farsid Zabihian	Mechanical	ECS	At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027
	Engineering			
Vacant			At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027
Vacant			At-Large	Fall 2024 – Sp 2027

## Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Ex-Officio Position	Term
Carolyn Gibbs	Faculty Senate	Faculty Senate Chair	Fall 2024 - Sp. 2025
Chevelle Newsome	Division of Academic	Dean	Fall 2024 - Sp. 2025
	Affairs	Graduate Studies	
Jim German	Division of Academic	Dean	Fall 2024 - Sp. 2025
	Affairs	Undergraduate Studies	
Jessika Morrison	University Staff	USA Representative	Fall 2023 - Sp. 2025
	Assembly		
Tara Hardee	Division of Student	Assistant VP for	Fall 2024 - Sp. 2025
Teodoro	Affairs	Enrollment Management	
		& Student	
		Services/University	
		Registrar	
Noella Handley	Associated Students,	ASI Representative	Fall 2024 - Sp. 2025
_	Inc.		-
Vacant	Associated Students,	ASI Representative	Fall 2024 - Sp. 2025
	Inc.		

## **CPC Liaisons to Senate and University Committees**

Name	Committee	Term
Vacant	Academic Program Review Committee	Fall 2024 - Sp. 2025
Vacant	Council on Preparation of School Personnel	Fall 2024 - Sp. 2025
Vacant	Curriculum Subcommittee	Fall 2024 - Sp. 2025