

Executive Committee 2024-2025

Faculty Senate Chair	Faculty Senate Vice Chair
Carolyn Gibbs	Adam Rechs
Department of Design (A&L)	Department of Biological Sciences (NSM)

Standing Policy Committees Chairs	
Academic Policies Committee (APC)	Raul Tadle
	Department of Economics (SSIS)
Curriculum Policies Committee (CPC)	Sharon Furtak
	Department of Psychology (SSIS)
Faculty Policies Committee (FPC)	Andrea Terry
	Department of Communication Studies (A&L)
General Education/Graduation Requirement	Sheree Meyer
Committee (GE/GRPC)	Department of English (A&L)
Graduate Studies Policies Committee	Matt Krauel
(GSPC)	Department of Mathematics and Statistics (NSM)

At-Large Members		
Matin Boston	Hogan Hayes	
Department of Ethnic Studies (SSIS)	Department of English (A&L)	
Pat Oberle	Amber Gonzalez	
Department of Geography (NSM)	Undergraduate Studies Branch (COE)	

Ex-Officio / Non-Voting Members		
Vacant,		
Associated Students, Inc.		
Luke Wood, President		
Carlos Nevarez, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (Interim) Division of Academic Affairs		
Kristin Van Gaasbeck CSU Sacramento Academic Senate		