

2022 – 2023 AY

Executive Committee Minutes

Tuesday, March 14, 2023, 3:00 pm Approved: April 4, 2023

Call to Order: 3:00 pm

Roll Call:

Adam Rechs, Amber Gonzalez, Andrea Terry, David Moore, De-Laine Cyrenne, Frank Lilly, Harry Theodorides, Jeff Wilson, Tracy Hamilton (absent), Matthew Krauel, Nataly Andrade-Dominguez, Raul Tadle, Susan Perez (absent)

Open Forum: No items

Approval of the Agenda: Approved.

From the Chair: Leave of absence and market equity forms for faculty have been made more easily accessible on the Academic Affairs and Office of Faculty Advancement web pages.

From the Provost: No items.

Non-Senate Committee Appointment: Selection Advisory Committee – Associate Dean of Academic and Professional Programs, College of Continuing Education: The following names will be place on the March 16 Senate agenda on Consent Action.

- Sharon Flicker, Psychology (SSIS)
- Boniface Michael, Management & Organizations (COB)
- Samantha Blackburn, Nursing (HHS): To fill the vacancy of a faculty representative who stepped down from the committee.

Adjourned: 3:10 pm