Staff

Vice President for Student Affairs Office

Edward Mills Vice President for Student Affairs P: 278-6060 F: 278- 5443 E: emills@csus.edu
Don Hunt Associate Vice President
for Enrollment and Student Services
P: 278-5144 F: 278-5443 E: don.hunt@csus.edu
Beth Lesen Associate Vice President for Student Engagement & Support (SES) P: 278-6060 F: 278-5443 E: beth.lesen@csus.edu
Marcellene Watson-Derbigny Associate Vice President for Student Retention and Academic Success (SASEEP) P: 278-6183 F: 278-5491 E: watsonml@csus.edu
Lorie Rowe Confidential Assistant P: 278-7765 F: 278-5443 E: lorie.rowe@csus.edu
Jodi Howe Administrative Support, Student Conduct, AVP SES P: 278-6060 F: 278-5443 E: howej@csus.edu
Jeff Bell Executive Assistant, AVP EMSS P: 278-5144 F: 278-5443 E: Jeffery.bell@csus.edu
Tasheena Bettencourt Administrative Support Coordinator P: 278-6060 F: 278-5443 E: tasheena.bettencour@csus.edu
Karyl Burwell Interim Director of Student Affairs Business Operations P: 278-4357 F: 278-5443 E: kburwell@csus.edu
Mario Garza Administrative Analyst, Enrollment Operation P: 278-6981 F: 278-5443 E: mrg85@saclink.csus.edu
Noelle McCurley Student Services and Special Projects Coordinator P: 278-7839 F: 278-5443 E: noelle@csus.edu
Danielle, Munoz Case Manager/Crisis Team P: 278-7511 F: 278-5443 E: danielle.munoz@csus.edu

Student Affairs Directors and Coordinators


Jasmine "Jazzie" Murphy Academic Advising P: 278-7636 F: 278- 7842 E: jm2542@saclink.csus.edu
Jeff Weston Admissions & Outreach P: 278-3901 F: 278-5603 E: jweston@saclink.csus.edu
Pat Worley Associated Students, Inc. P: 278-6784 F: 278-6278 E: pcworley@csus.edu
Brigitte Clark Career Center P: 278-6233 F: 278-6872 E: baclark@csus.edu
Viridiana Diaz College Assistance Migrant Program (CAMP) P: 278-7241 F: 278-5193 E: viridiaz@csus.edu
Ron Lutz Counseling and Psychological Services P: 278-6461 F: 278-7359 E: lutzr@saclink.csus.edu
Marcellene Watson-Derbigny Educational Opportunity Program (EOP) P: 278-6183 F: 278-5491 E: watsonml@csus.edu
Marie Torregrosa Faculty Student Mentor Program (FSMP) P: 278.7305 F: 278.5491 E: torrem@csus.edu
Anita Kermes Financial Aid & Scholarships P: 278-6980 F: 278-6082 E: anita.kermes@saclink.csus.edu
Global Education P: 278-6686 F: 278-7471 E: intlprg@csus.edu
Joy Stewart-James Student Health and Counseling Services P: 278-6461 F: 278-7359 E: jsjames@saclink.csus.edu
Michael Speros Housing & Residential Life P: 278-6655 F: 278-5772 E: msperos@saclink.csus.edu
Susana Valdez Imaging and Technology P: 278-7707

E: valedzs@csus.edu

Bill Macriss Intercollegiate Athletics P:278-6348 F: 278-5429 E: bmacriss@csus.edu
Mary Shepherd New Student Orientation P: 278-7841 F: 278-6351 E: shepherdm@csus.edu
Haley Myers Parents & Families Program P: 278-4353 F: 278-5443 E: haley.myers@csus.edu
Tina Jordan Peer and Academic Resource Center (PARC) P: 278-6725 F: 278-5491 E: jordant@skymail.csus.edu
Judy Dean
Melissa Repa
Services to Students with Disabilities (SSWD) P: 278-6995 F: 278-7825 E: deanja@csus.edu
E: repam@csus.edu
Paul Edwards Student Athlete Resource Center P: 278-5431 F: 278-5519 E: edwardsp@csus.edu
Matt O'Connor Student Conduct P: 278-6060 F: 278-5443

E: oconnor@csus.edu

Tom Carroll Student Organizations & Leadership P: 278-6595 F: 278-5782 E: tcarroll@csus.edu
Judy Dean Testing Center P: 278-6296 F: 278-7867 E: deanja@csus.edu
Leslie Davis University Union and the WELL P: 278-9355 F: 278-7503 E: leslied@csus.edu
Dennis Geyer University Registrar's Office P: 278-3625 F: 278-3625 E: dgeyer@csus.edu
Austin Sihoe Veterans Success Center P: 278-7893 F: 278-6733 E: jweston@saclink.csus.edu
Samuel Jones Centers for Diversity and Inclusion P: 278-6101 F: 278-5391 E: samuel.jones@csus.edu
Multicultural Center P: 278-6101 F: 278-5391 E :samuel.jones@csus.edu
PRIDE Center P: 278-8720 F: E: samuel.jones@csus.edu
Women's Resource Center P: 278-7388 F: 278-4783 E :samuel.jones@csus.edu