Title IX Coordinator and Deputy Coordinators

Title IX Coordinator:

William Bishop, Director for Equal Opportunity, is the campus Discrimination, Harassment and Retaliation (DHR) Administrator and Title IX Coordinator responsible for implementation of these policies.  He may be reached at william.bishop@csus.edu or 916.278.5770. 

 

Deputy Title IX Coordinators:

Alison Morgan: Office for Equal Opportunity Investigator – alison.morgan@csus.edu or 916.278.5770.

Stephanie Cruz: Office for Equal Opportunity Investigator – stephanie.cruz@csus.edu or 916.278.5770. 

Tom Carroll: Interim Director of Student Conduct – tcarroll@csus.edu or 916.278.6060.

Aja Holmes: Senior Associate Director, Residential Life – aja.holmes@csus.edu or 916-278-6655

Lois Mattice: Associate Director of Athletics/SWA – lmattice@csus.edu or 916-278-7548

 

Victim Advocate:

Hailey Vincent: Sacramento State Victim Advocate 916-278-5850