

ACADEMIC INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

21 September 2018, 12noon - 1:30pm, in Riverside 2014 (Dean's Conference Room).

MEMBERS		
Clarke, Rachel,	Art	A&L
Coleman, Ron,	Biological Sciences	NSM
Dahlquist, Dennis	Elec & Elec Engineer	ECS
Gonzalez, Amber		
Kaplan, Jonathan	Economics	SSIS
Keegan, Rich	Nursing	HSS [Chair]
Markovic, Milica	CTL	CTL
Moore, David	Finance	CBA
Norris, Aaminah	Teaching Credentials	EDU
Stark, Rachel	Library	LIB [Vice-Chair]

NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Heather, Julian	Faculty Senate
Miller, Christine	IRT
Perez, Steve	ATC
Koropp, Lynne	Interim Director ECS
Kevin Cote	ASI
Carol Houston	SSWD
Binod Pokhrel [EDU]	College ITC
Lisa Hammersley	Associate Dean
Jason Skinner	Interim Director AT

AGENDA

1. Call to Order

2. Open Forum (*Brief period for members to raise issues related to the committee charge that are not on the meeting's agenda. Items may be noted for future agendas or added to today's agenda*)

- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Approval of Minutes from September 7, 2018
- 5. Some issues with the IRT web page...
- 6. Xerox update...

7.

Adjournment