

ACADEMIC INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

April 5, 2019 12noon – 1:30pm, in Riverside RVR 3014 (Gillott Project Center).

MEMBERS

NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Coleman, Ron,Biological SciencesNSMClarke, Rachel,ArtA&LDahlquist, DennisElec & Elec EngineerECSKaplan, JonathanEconomicsSSIS

Keegan, Rich Nursing HSS [Chair]

Milica MarkovicCTLCTLMoore, DavidFinanceCBANorris, AaminahTeaching CredentialsEDU

Stark, Rachel Library LIB [Vice Chair]

Ántonia Peigahi Faculty Senate

Miller, Christine IRT Comins, Dan ATC

Koropp, Lynne Director ECS

Kevin Cote ASI
Carol Houston SSWD
Binod Pokhrel [EDU] College ITC

Hammersly, Lisa Associate Dean CNS&M
Bowie, Sylvester Executive Committee Liason

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- **2. Open Forum** (Brief period for members to raise issues related to the committee charge that are not on the meeting's agenda. Items may be noted for future agendas or added to today's agenda)
- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Approval of Minutes from March 15, 2019
- 5. Ted Koubiar: Update Eduroam and the VPN
- 6. Mark Hendricks: Update High level single sign on migration to the cloud; security update (bitlocker & security baselines); vulnerability management (time permitting)
- 7. Christine Miller: Introduce Bao Johri (Senior Director of Planning & Strategic Projects)
- 8. Other Agenda Items: Select and vote for new Chair for Fall of 2019/Spring 2020



9. Next meeting is April 19, 2019 – Directors Conference Room – $3^{\rm rd}$ floor Rm 3014 Adjournment