

ACADEMIC INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

March 1, 2019 12noon – 1:30pm, in Riverside 3014 (3rd floor Conference Room).

MEMBERS NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Coleman, Ron, Clarke, Rachel, Dahlquist, Dennis Kaplan, Jonathan Keegan, Rich Bonilla, Diego Moore, David Norris, Aaminah Stark, Rachel	Biological Sciences Art Elec & Elec Engineer Economics Nursing CTL Finance Teaching Credentials Library	NSM A&L ECS SSIS HSS [Chair] CTL CBA EDU LIB [Vice Chair]
Ántonia Peigahi Miller, Christine Comins, Dan Koropp, Lynne Kevin Cote Carol Houston Binod Pokhrel [EDU] Hammersly, Lisa	Faculty Senate IRT ATC Director ECS ASI SSWD College ITC Associate Dean CNS&	
Bowie, Sylvester	Executive Committee Liason	

AGENDA

1. Call to Order

- 2. Open Forum (Brief period for members to raise issues related to the committee charge that are not on the meeting's agenda. Items may be noted for future agendas or added to today's agenda)
- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Approval of Minutes from February 15, 201
- 5. Library update: Carlson Center and meeting with Katherine Cota
- 6. Other Agenda Items:
- Next meeting is March 15, 2019 Directors Conference Room 3rd floor Rm 3014 Adjournment