

ACADEMIC INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

February 15, 2019 12noon – 1:30pm, in Riverside 2018 (Conference Room).

MEMBERS NON-VOTING/EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

<mark>Coleman, Ron</mark> , Clarke, Rachel,	Biological Sciences	NSM A&L
Dahlquist, Dennis	Elec & Elec Engineer	ECS
Kaplan, Jonathan	Economics	SSIS
Keegan, Rich	Nursing	HSS [Chair]
Bonilla, Diego	CTL	CTL
Moore, David	Finance	CBA
Norris, Aaminah	Teaching Credentials	EDU
Stark, Rachel	Library	LIB [Vice Chair]
Ántonia Peigahi	Faculty Senate	
Miller, Christine	IRT	
Comins, Dan	ATC	
Koropp, Lynne	Director ECS	
Kevin Cote	ASI	
Carol Houston	SSWD	
Binod Pokhrel [EDU]	College ITC	
Hammersly, Lisa	Associate Dean CNS&M	
Bowie, Sylvester	Executive Committee Liason	

AGENDA

1. Call to Order

- 2. Open Forum (Brief period for members to raise issues related to the committee charge that are not on the meeting's agenda. Items may be noted for future agendas or added to today's agenda)
- 3. Approval of the Agenda
- 4. Approval of Minutes from February 1, 201
- 5. ZOOM Meetings: Continuation of our December discussion.
- 6. Next meeting is February 15, 2019 Directors Conference Room Riverside Hall 2014 Adjournment