Skip to main content

ACR Staff

Doug Jackson
Associate Vice President

Web Services and LMS & Portal Services

  • Jeff Dillon
    Manager of Web Support
  • Andy Osburn
    Web Developer - Expert
  • Charles Brown-Roberts
    Web Developer
  • Meng Her
    Web Developer
  • Jacob Akerson
    Web Developer

Service Desk

  • Maureen McQuestion
    Director of IRT Service Center
  • Teresa Palmer
    CMS Help Desk Consultant
  • Corrin Mattos
    Marketing and Communication
  • Cryssel Vera
    Instructional Materials Specialist ATI

Classroom and Lab Services

  • Susan Collins 
  • Gary Strength
    Classroom Support Specialist (Design)
  • Ted Wolfe