Human Resources Staff Directory

Click the department name below for a directory listing.

Christine D. Lovely

Vice President for Human Resources
Del Norte Hall - 3001D
LOVELYC@CSUS.EDU

send email

(916) 278-6078

Mae Ling Kong

Confidential Administrative Support
Del Norte Hall - 3001E
KONGML@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-6078

Jake Hurley

Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Del Norte Hall - 3002E
JAKE.HURLEY@CSUS.EDU

send email

(916) 278-6169

Chela Cholula

Employee and Labor Relations Manager
Del Norte Hall - 3002D
CHOLULA@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-6779

Mackenzie Martin

Employee and Labor Relations Analyst
Del Norte Hall - 3002G
MACKENZIE.MARTIN@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-4488

Aurora D'Agostino

Interim Confidential Office Support
Del Norte Hall - 3002C
AURORA.DAGOSTINO@CSUS.EDU

SEND EMAIL

(916) 278-6169

Jackie Kernen

Manager of Academic Personnel
Del Norte Hall - 3002F
JKERNEN@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-7415

Anita Bird

Administrative Analyst/Specialist - Academic Personnel
Del Norte Hall - 3009D
BIRDA@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-3481

Justin Gaulke

Administrative Analyst/Specialist - Academic Personnel
Del Norte Hall - 3007D
GAULKE@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-5377

Scott Oleinik

Benefits Manager
Del Norte Hall - 3004C
SOLEINIK@CSUS.EDU

send email

(916) 278-6009

Galina Grigoryan

Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Del Norte Hall - 3004B
GALINA.GRIGORYAN@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-3522

Kevin Mackey

Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Del Norte Hall - 3004B
KMACKEY@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-6996

Cindy Rognlien

Administrative Support Coordinator
Del Norte Hall - 3004
MARTELLA@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-3599

FRONT DESK

Administrative Support Coordinator
Del Norte Hall - 3002C

 

(916) 278-6213

Jill Kimble

Confidential HR Analyst
Del Norte Hall - 3005C
JILL.KIMBLE@CSUS.EDU

send email

(916) 278-5885

Linda Robles

Confidential HR Analyst
Del Norte Hall - 3005B
ROBLESL@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-6967

Penny Schafer

Manager of Employment Services
Del Norte Hall - 3009g
PENNY.SCHAFER@CSUS.EDU

send email

(916) 278-5613

Robert Bartley

Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Del Norte Hall - 3009C
RBARTLEY@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-3884

Baron Marsh

Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Del Norte Hall - 3009f
BARON.MARSH@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-6076

Desirae Arzate

Administrative Support Coordinator
Del Norte Hall - 3009E
DESIRAE.ARZATE@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-5579

Tianna Rhodes

Administrative Support Coordinator
Del Norte Hall - 300G6
TIANNARHODES@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-7251

Amy Yu

Administrative Support Coordinator
Del Norte Hall - 3006F
AY22@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-6627

We've Moved!  Please take note of our new office location.

William Bishop

Director of Equal Opportunity
Bookstore 1009
WILLIAM.BISHOP@CSUS.EDU

send email

(916) 278-7469

Alison Morgan

Investigator for Equal Opportunity
Bookstore 1009
ALISON.MORGAN@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-2843

Regeena Lewis

Administrative Support Coordinator
Bookstore 1009
RKLEWIS@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-5770

Stephanie Cruz

Equal Opportunity Investigator
Bookstore 1009
STEPHANIE.CRUZ@CSUS.EDU

  send EMAIL

(916) 278-6648

Darlene Edelman

Payroll Manager
Del Norte Hall - 3006B
DARLENE.EDELMAN@CSUS.EDU

send email

(916) 278-5597

Kara Askins

Payroll Technician
Del Norte Hall - 3006
KDASKINS@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-5592

Diana Cook

Payroll Technician
Del Norte Hall - 3006
DLCOOK@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-5859

Jack Gonzalez

Payroll Technician
Del Norte Hall - 3006
JACK.GONZALEZ@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-4249

Theresa Graham

Payroll Technician
Del Norte Hall - 3006
THERESA.GRAHAM@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-5501

Leticia Guerrero

Payroll Team Lead
Del Norte Hall - 3006C
GUERRERO@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-6226

Dante Jadavi

Payroll Technician
Del Norte Hall - 3006
DANTEJ@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-3529

Danessa Quintos

Payroll Technician
Del Norte Hall - 3006
DQ79@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-2634

Jeff Vargas

Payroll Technician
Del Norte Hall - 3006
JEFFREY.VARGAS@CSUS.EDU

 send EMAIL

(916) 278-6212

Kimberley Harrington

Training Coordinator
Del Norte Hall - 3010
HARRINGTONKC@CSUS.EDU

send email

(916) 278-6327