Contact Information

Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
California State University, Sacramento
6000 J Street
Sacramento, California 95819-6053
Mariposa Hall 3000
916-278-6393
facs@csus.edu

Seunghee Wie, Ph.D. - Department Chair--Dr. Wie is on sabbatical for Spring 2018

Lynn Hanna, Ph.D. - Acting Department Chair; lhanna@csus.edu

Christine Hall - Department Coordinator, cnhall@csus.edu

Heather Rogers - Instructional Support Assistant, heather.rogers@csus.edu

Rosalynn Ibarra - Receptionist Student Assistant, facs@csus.edu

Peer Mentors -

Jamee Calisa (Nutrition & Food), jameecalisa@csus.edu

McKinley Carlisle (Family Studies), carlisle@csus.edu

Liana Foxx (Family Studies), lianafoxx@csus.edu

Phuong Mai (Apparel Marketing & Design), phuongmai@csus.edu

Savanna Rooff (Nutrition & Food), savannarooff@csus.edu

 

Family and Consumer Sciences (FACS) is part of the California State University, Sacramento College of Social Sciences and Interdisciplinary Studies (SSIS)

Click here for a map of our office location.