Phoenix Rising


Phoenix Rising

Directed by Lorelei Bayne

September 13 - 24, 2017

Dancespace, Solano Hall 1010

 
The evening promises to be a riveting mix of dance works that will inspire and move you! The concert will feature original student works.

Buy Tickets

 

 

General Admission

Sac State Students, Seniors (60+), SARTA

Children
(2-12)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 

8:00 pm

$18

$15

$12

Thursday, September 14, 2017    

8:00 pm

$18

$15

$12

Friday, September 15, 2017          

8:00 pm

$18

$15

$12

Saturday, September 16, 2017

8:00 pm

$18

$15

$12

Sunday, September 17, 2017

2:00 pm

$18

$15

$12

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 6:30 pm

 $15

 $12

 $10

Thursday, September 21, 2017

6:30 pm 

$15 

$12 

$10 

Friday, September 22, 2017

8:00 pm

$18

 $15

 $12

Saturday, September 23, 2017

8:00 pm

$18

$15 

 $12

Sunday, September 24, 2017

2:00 pm

$18

$15

$12