Faculty Directory

Click on a name below to see contact information.

sadaf-ashtari.jpg
Email: sadaf.ashtari@csus.edu

Phone: 916-278-7102
Office: TAH 2086
Area: MIS
Bio

Email: pooria.assadi@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7148
Office: TAH 2049
Area: Management
Bio

Dr. Bach

Email: bachs@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7125
Office: TAH 2078
Area: Entrepreneurship
Bio

Dr. Bagger

Email: baggerj@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7133
Office: TAH 2072
Area: Management
Bio

Dr. Baldus

Email: baldus@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6978
Office: TAH 2015
Area: Marketing
Bio
elizabeth-lyons-2.jpg
Email: elizabeth.lyon@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6921
Office: TAH 2123
Area: Accountancy
Bio

Dr. Caitlin

Email: jesse.catlin@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7149
Office: TAH 2122
Area: Marketing
Bio

Dr. Chinen

Email: chinenk@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6882
Office: TAH 2112
Area: International Business
Bio

Dr. Choi

Email: choib@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7024
Office: TAH 2052
Area: MIS
Bio

Dr. Choi

Email: bchoi@saclink.csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6825
Office: TAH 2013
Area: Marketing
Bio
Email: dantu@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6849
Office: TAH 2093
Area: MIS
Bio

Dr. Charles Davis

Email: daviscj@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7145
Office: Tahoe Hall 2092
Area: Accountancy
Bio

Dr. Deng

Email: dengf@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7136
Office: TAH 2076
Area: Accountancy
Bio

Email: evren.eryilmaz@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-3889
Office: TAH 2091
Area: MIS
Bio

Dr. Estenson

Email: estenson@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6781
Office: TAH 2048
Area: Management
Bio

Dr. Fuller

Email: anne.fuller@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6482
Office: TAH 2017
Area: General Management
Bio

ryan-fuller-2.jpg
Email: ryan.fuller@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7393
Office: TAH 2047
Area:  Management
Bio

Dr. Gardner

Email: gardner@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6948
Office: TAH 2054
Area: Management
Bio
Email: sargam.garg@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6895
Office: TAH 2044
Area: Management
Bio

Dr. Han

Email: hans@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6303
Office: TAH 2014
Area: General Management
Bio

Dr. Ikromov

Email: ikromovn@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7199
Office: TAH 2019
Area: Finance
Bio

Dr. Karagozoglu

Email: karagozo@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7389
Office: TAH 2024
Area: Management
Bio

Dr. Kuhle

Email: kuhlejl@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7058
Office: TAH 2040
Area: Finance
Bio

Dr. Lam

Email: lamsm@csus.edu
Phone: 
Office: 
Area: MIS
Bio

Dr. LaRocco

Email: laroccoj@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6405
Office: TAH 2046
Area: Management
Bio

Dr. Lee

Email: jlee@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7105
Office: TAH 2079
Area: General Management
Bio

Dr. Li

Email: limin@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7132
Office: TAH 2056
Area: Decision Sciences
Bio

Dr. Li

Email: yang.li@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6003
Office: TAH 2021
Area: Supply Chain Management
Bio

Dr. Lin

Email: lin@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7229
Office: TAH 2058
Area: Finance
Bio

Dr. Lin

Email: linh@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7054
Office: TAH 2120
Area: Finance
Bio

Dr. Liu

Email: cliu@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7110
Office: TAH 2084
Area: Accountancy
Bio

Dr. Liu

Email: liu@saclink.csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7106
Office: TAH 2020
Area: Marketing
Bio

Dr. Liu

Email: liul@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7071
Office: TAH 2118
Area: Finance
Bio

Dr. Lojo

Email: lojom@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6901
Office: TAH 2114
Area: Supply Chain Management
Bio

Dr. Michael

Email: bmichael@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7073
Office: TAH 2022
Area: Management
Bio

Dr. Mickel

Email: mickela@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7195
Office: TAH 2104
Area: Management
Bio

Dr. Mikhailitchenko

Email: mikhaili@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7128
Office: TAH 2116
Area:  Marketing
Bio
Email: partha.,mohapatra@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6722
Office: TAH 2101
Area:  Accounting
Bio

Dr. Moore

Email: david.j.moore@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6614
Office: TAH 2036
Area: Finance
Bio

Dr. Niu

Email: niuk@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6939
Office: TAH 2034
Area:  General Management
Bio

Dr. Ogilby

Email: ogilbysm@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7157
Office: TAH 2102
Area: Accountancy
Bio

Dr. Ozcelik

Email: ozcelikh@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7130
Office: TAH 2042
Area: Management
Bio

Dr. Panggabean

Email: panggabean@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7085
Office: TAH 2099
Area: Accountancy
Bio

Dr. Pforsich

Email: pforsich@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7141
Office: TAH 2098
Area: Accountancy
Bio

Dr. Richards

Email: richardsj@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6739
Office: TAH 2016
Area:  Marketing
Bio

Dr. Riolli

Email: riollil@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7005
Office: TAH 2038
Area: Management
Bio
Email: roslyn.roberts@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6958
Office: TAH 2103
Area: Accounting
Bio

Dr. Sandman

Email: sandmant@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6670
Office: TAH 2060
Area: MIS
Bio

Dr. Shao

Email: pshao@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6642
Office: TAH 2080
Area: Management
Bio

Dr. Sun

Email: suny@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6001
Office: TAH 2018
Area:  Supply Chain Management
Bio

joseph-taylor-2.jpg
Email: joseph.taylor@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7122
Office: TAH 2045
Bio

Dr. Taylor

Email: sataylor@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-5439
Office: TAH 2096
Area: Decision Sciences
Bio

Dr. Thakur

Email: thakurs@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6153
Office: TAH 2050
Area: Decision Sciences
Bio

Dr. Tong

Email: ptong@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7036
Office: TAH 2010
Area:  Marketing
Bio

Dr. Tsai

Email: sytsai@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7121
Office: TAH 2090
Area: MIS
Bio

Dr. Varshney

Email: varshney@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7371
Office: TAH 2074
Area: Finance
Bio

Email: spiros@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-5940
Office:  TAH 2077
Area:  MIS

Dr. Vygodina

Email: vygodina@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7039
Office: TAH 2100
Area: Finance
Bio

Dr. Wilson

Email: mcwilson@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7198
Office: TAH 2094
Area:  Supply Chain Management
Bio

Dr. Xiong

Email: xiongy@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-7143
Office: TAH 2088
Area: Accountancy
Bio

Dr. Zhang

Email: jzhang@csus.edu
Phone: 916-278-6992
Office: TAH 2082
Area: Accountancy
Bio