

## University Appointment, Retention, Tenure and Promotion Committee 2017-2018

**COMMITTEE CHAIR:** Marlyn Jones (Term ends Sp. 2018) **COMMITTEE VICE CHAIR:** [Vacant] (Term ends Sp. 2018)

## **Voting Members**

Name	Unit	College	Position	Term Ends
ALTMANN, TANYA	Nursing	HHS	At-Large	Sp. 2019
BOOSALIS, CHRIS	Graduate and Professional Studies	EDU	At-Large	Sp. 2019
HALL, LEILANI	Library	LIB	At-Large	Sp. 2018
JONES, MARLYN	Criminal Justice	HHS	At-Large	Sp. 2020
THAKUR, SUDHIR	Finance	CBA	At-Large	Sp. 2019
WANKET, JIM	Geography	NSM	At-Large	Sp. 2020
ZUCKERMAN, DAVID	Communication Studies	A&L	At-Large	Sp. 2019
VACANT		SSIS	At-Large	Sp. 2018
VACAMT		SSIS	At-Large	Sp. 2019
VACANT		ECS	At-Large	Sp. 2018
VACANT		A&L	At-Large	Sp. 2020

## Non-Voting/Ex-Officio Members

Name	Unit	Position	Term Ends
HEATHER, JULIAN	Faculty Senate	Ex-Officio	Sp. 2018
		Faculty Senate Chair	
HYSON, DIANE	Office of Academic Affairs	Ex-Officio Assoc VP for	Sp. 2018
		Faculty Advancement	
		(Interim)	

Rev. 7/12/2017