Accounts Payable & Travel Staff

Daljit Khangura
Director Accounts Payable & Travel Management
(916) 278-5857
daljit.khangura@csus.edu

Deaundria Brooks-Moore
Accountant I
(916) 278-7445
dlbrooks@csus.edu
Duties: Public Works & Contracts, Direct Payment Requests & Reimbursements

Denise Morgan
Technician III
(916) 278-7232
denise.morgan@csus.edu
Duties: Travel Reqs. and POs

Dolores Ortiz
Technician III
(916) 278-6478
dortiz@csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors G, H, L, Q, U

Kristy Lee
Technician III
(916) 278-6476 
k.lee@csus.edu
Duties: Travel Reqs. and POs

Nicole Chacon
Technician III
(916) 278-7444
nicole.chacon@saclink.csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors B, D, E, F, M, R

Sarah David
Technician III
(916) 278-6477
sarah.david@saclink.csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors C, I, N, P, S, V, - PETTY CASH

Sarah Hansen
Accountant I
(916) 278-5858
sarah.hansen@saclink.csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors X, Y, Z

Showntia Varner
Technician III
(916) 278-7443
showntia.varner@csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors A, J, K, O, T, W