Accounts Payable & Travel Staff

Deaundria Brooks-Moore
Accountant I
(916) 278-7445
dlbrooks@csus.edu
Duties: Vendors E, P, Z, Direct Pay Requests

Denise Morgan
Technician III
(916) 278-6476
morgan.denise@csus.edu
Duties: Travel Reqs. and POs

Dolores Ortiz
Technician III
(916) 278-6478
dortiz@csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors B, G, H, R, X

Natalya Sysa
Accountant I
(916) 278-7232
nsysa@csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors J, Q, Y, Direct Pay Requests

Showntia Varner
Technician III
(916) 278-7443
showntia.varner@csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors A, C, K, T, W

Loc Vu
Technician III
(916) 278-5858
loc.vu@csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors D, I, L, N, S

Pang Xiong
Technician III
(916) 278-6477
pang.xiong@csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors F, M, O, V, U