Accounts Payable & Travel Staff

Daljit Khangura
Director Accounts Payable & Travel Management
(916) 278-5857
daljit.khangura@csus.edu

Deaundria Brooks-Moore
Accountant I
(916) 278-7445
dlbrooks@csus.edu
Duties: Public Works & Contracts, Direct Payment Requests & Reimbursements

Denise Morgan
Technician III
(916) 278-6476
denise.morgan@csus.edu
Duties: Travel Reqs. and POs

Dolores Ortiz
Technician III
(916) 278-6478
dortiz@csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors G, H, Q, U, X

Natalya Sysa
Accountant I
(916) 278-7232
nsysa@csus.edu
Duties:  Public Works & Contracts, Direct Payment Requests & Reimbursements

Nicole Chacon
Technician III
(916) 278-7444
nicole.chacon@saclink.csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors B, D, E, F, M

Sarah David
Technician III
(916) 278-6477
sarah.david@saclink.csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors C, I, N, P, V

Sarah Hansen
Technician III
(916) 278-8585
sarah.hansen@saclink.csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors L, O, S, R, Y, Z

Showntia Varner
Technician III
(916) 278-7443
showntia.varner@csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors A, J, K, T, W