Accounts Payable & Travel Staff

Susan Johnson
Director of AP and Travel
(916) 278-7444
sjohns@csus.edu

Karen Robinson
Accountant II/Lead
(916) 278-5857
krobinson@csus.edu
Duties:  Direct Pay Requests

Deaundria Brooks-Moore
Technician III
(916) 278-7445
dlbrooks@csus.edu
Duties: Vendors B, C, K, O, V

Dolores Ortiz
Technician III
(916) 278-6478
dortiz@csus.edu 

Natalya Sysa
Technician III
(916) 278-7232
nsysa@csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors P, Q, R, U, X, Z

Showntia Varner
Technician II
(916) 278-7443
showntia.varner@csus.edu

Loc Vu
Technician III
(916) 278-5858
loc.vu@csus.edu
Duties:  Vendors A, E, F, J, L

Pang Xiong
Technician III
(916) 278-6477
pang.xiong@csus.edu